Nadlee’s Confessions

It’s Friday! And, we worked too damn hard to get here to not start this weekend off right. So, you’ve come to expect a little naughty. Well, I refuse to disappoint you. Let’s get naughty! Please remember: Safe,  consensual, and contained – ALWAYS!

Here we go!

My confession for this week: I love it when men have that cocky, smooth, confidence. When they know they have something we want…and they know what to do with it, there is a something magical that happens. There is an art to sex. Two people can share something completely amazing, without ever having taken their clothes off. Soft touches and caresses are sexy. But, I love being touched – and not just physically. So, this week, I’m sharing a fun story that will get a little naughty before it gets continued to next week. (This work is fiction and no Brians, Chris’, Ricks, Mikes, Daves or Kevins were harmed during the creation of this naughty little tale.)   😉

I went to a friend, Lynzee’s, backyard barbecue a while ago. I met this good looking, blonde guy with light blue eyes, and a dimply grin that makes me forget my name. What shall we call him? Brian? Chad? Chris? Mike? Rick? Who cares! We’ll go with Dave! Everybody wants a cool friend named Dave. So, screw it! We’ll just call him, “Kevin.”

Anyway, as I mentioned, I met “Kevin” at my friend, Lynzee’s barbecue. This barbecue started at noon. At two-thirty in the morning, I was trying to convince my friends that I had to go home and sleep. Lynzee and her husband tried to convince all of us to stay over and have a big slumber party. It would’ve been fun, if it weren’t for the fact that I was tired. I had only slept for three hours the night before. Plus, I had just met Kevin and not only was he smart, and funny, but he had a “sexy job.” At six-two, his charming personality, blonde hair, light blue eyes and his dimply grin made him this unbelievable dream come true.

Kevin and I had a day filled with fun and laughter. And, if I’m being honest with this confession, Lynzee and I had discussed that she had a side plan for Kevin and I. Okay! No problem. I decided that I would play along. Kevin had been friends with Lynzee and her husband for about five years and it was just odd that we had never met before. Apparently, we had just passed each other a number of times – near misses, I guess. I digress.

Anyway, I couldn’t spend the night because I really didn’t want to scare this gorgeous man away with my morning self. So, I declined the offer to sleep over. Since I didn’t stay, Kevin decided he would just go home, as well. He walked me out to my car. The two of us had a fun little chat. We had spent so much time talking and laughing throughout the day that it felt like a weeks worth of dates in one day.

As the conversation was taking a turn toward parting, Kevin expressed an interest in getting my phone number. He called my phone and spelled his last name for me so I could save his contact information in my phone, as well.

“C-a-r-s-y-n. Kevin Carsyn,” he smiled.

“Oo! Now I can stalk you on Facebook, too. I know your full name.”

“I’m not on ‘Fakebook.’ That stuff is silly. I’m too old fashioned. I’d rather just talk to people in person. Besides, I have a habit of pissing people off. I probably wouldn’t have any friends there anyway,” he joked.

“I’ll be your friend,” I offered.

He shook his head. “No. I’m not getting on that thing. Do you know how many people’s lives get ruined every day because of some internet buddy game thing? I’d rather just tell someone what I need to say. So, thank you. But, I’d rather have you as a friend in real life. So, you have my number. You can call me and post your messages to my ears. It’ll be fun. It’ll be like the olden days.”

Long story short, he just wanted to talk to people in person or on the phone. Not a guy that was going to sign up for a Facebook account. Fair enough!

I got in my car, he closed the door behind me and I drove away. Over the next few days, we talked and sent text messages. We met up for coffee and we had a beautiful dinner at a tavern-type restaurant that had a pond with cute little ducks on the property. The establishment deliberately served excessive amounts of bread so that when your dinner was done, you could stroll around the pond and feed the ducks. So, we did. That was the first time Kevin and I kissed.

His kiss started out being soft and sweet. But, the longer we kissed, the more I figured out that he would be a lot of fun to “play” with. We made a few laps around the pond, holding hands, feeding ducks, and having a good time.

Due to his work schedule, I wouldn’t get to see him for a couple of days. But, we were able to text, and he called when he could. The second night, he was getting ready to eat dinner and he called to ask if I wanted to meet up with him. He was working, so it wouldn’t be the same as when we were out on our own. But, at least we would get to spend time together.

I sat in the parking lot at the restaurant and after a few minutes, he came pulling up right beside me. It was weird, seeing him dressed for work, rather than in his regular clothes. But, he looked amazingly hot. He sat in his vehicle and talked on the radio for a few minutes before he got out and strolled toward me with a sigh. He hugged me, but it wasn’t his typical hug. He was trying to be professional, but kind to me at the same time.

“I missed you a little,” he smiled.

“I missed you a little, too. And, this…” I said as I motioned to his appearance. “This is hot!”

“Quit it,” he pretended to be serious.

“How have I not seen you before? How have we not met before? Even though I didn’t know you before Lynzee’s barbecue, it just seems like I would’ve noticed you around town.”

“I don’t know,” he shrugged. “I’ve been here.”

We went inside to get a table. It was kind of cool to hang out with him when he was working. People treated us differently. There were all kinds of special exceptions and accommodations being made: a table by the door, a rush on our dinner, extra everything. It was just…different.

I was so taken with the vision in front of me that I couldn’t stop staring. His uniform seemed to make his lips look pinker than normal. His eyes stood out even more than they typically did. But, that mischievous, dimply grin was a contradiction to his attire. I wanted him!

He cocked his head to the side as he looked into my eyes. “What?” he smiled. “I see you thinking. What are you thinking about?”

“I’m trying to behave myself,” I smiled.

“Is there something I can do to help?”

“This is hard. I want to do naughty things to you.”

His eyes trained on mine as his finger moved back and forth over his jawline, making a brushing sound against the stubble. He rested his finger along his cheekbone, propping his head on his thumb. Lust filled the space between us as his cool, blue eyes fixed on mine. He smiled and shook his head. He sighed and his tone softened.

“You’ve got me in a really bad place at the moment.”

“Do I?”

He scoffed and nodded his head. “Yes, ma’am, you do.”

“What time do you get off, again?”

“Six in the morning.”

“And you can be at my house at what time?”

“Probably ten after.”

“So, you wanna do that?”

His eyebrows arched and he tilted his head. “I’m only as serious as you are.”

I smiled. “Then, I will see you at six-ten.”

“It’s going to be a long night.”

“Then, I’ll just have to make it extra worth it, huh?”

“You better rest up.”

Our conversation was interrupted when the server set the food on the table in front of us. As soon as she put the plate in front of Kevin, a squelch came over his radio. He leaned his head over so he could listen. He grumbled as he stood and took his wallet out of his back pocket. He put some money on the table and rolled his eyes.

“I gotta go. I’m sorry.”

He turned and started for the door. On his way out, some elderly gentleman stopped him and shook his hand. Kevin was polite, as far as I could tell. He quickly excused himself and went out the door. The server came back to the table and pointed to the empty seat with a questioning look on her face.

“Where did he go?”

“They called him on the radio.”

“Bless his heart. Do you know that happens just about every time he stops in. Do you have a way to get this to him? I’ll box it up for him.”

“Uh, sure! Would you mind boxing this one, too?”

The woman was very kind and she worked as quickly as she could. After she had everything boxed and bagged, I went to my car and sent a text, letting Kevin know the waitress had boxed his dinner for him. I told him I would take it to my house, unless he wanted me to bring it to him. I got no reply.

About two hours later, I was sitting on the couch, snuggled under my fuzzy, cuddly blanket and I heard three soft knocks on the door. I peered through the peep hole. Then, I practically ripped the door down, opening it so I could hug the handsome man on the other side. He stepped inside, kissing me as he gently pushed the door shut behind him. I threw my arms around his neck.

“This is a surprise,” I beamed when we broke our kiss.

“I should’ve called first. But, I didn’t want to call you and then get called out and have to call and cancel. So, I took a chance.”

“You’re here. That’s all I care about,” I smiled. “Are you hungry? You have dinner in the fridge.”

“Maybe in a little bit. I can take that with me. I can’t take you with me.”

“I could sit on your lap,” I teased.

“It sounds fun, in theory. So, I heard you were naked.”

“You didn’t hear that.”

“No, I didn’t. But, don’t let that stop you. Get as naked as you want. I’ll wait,” he played as he hugged me to him.

“Is it six, yet?”

He sneered. “Not yet. But, I was thinking…”

His mouth covered mine and he pressed his tongue into my mouth. His hand slid down my waist and to my hip. He fought with the tail of my t-shirt, trying to slide his hand under it and inside the waist of my yoga pants.

I pulled my head back to look at him. He smiled and winked at me as his hand moved lower inside my pants. I drew a deep breath as I felt his fingers brush over the thin fabric between my skin and his. When his fingers felt the dampness of my panties, he drew a breath through his teeth.

He let out a soft moan as he lowered his mouth to mine, again. As his tongue plunged into my mouth, his fingers skimmed over my panties, teasing my aching mound.

“I want to make you cum,” he whispered.

I drew a deep breath. “Oh, holy shit!”

He put his hand inside my panties and his fingers moved over my bare skin. His tongue brushed over mine as he tickled my sex, making me want him even more. The tip of his finger dipped inside me as he curled his digits. His warm, heavy breath rushed past my ear as he kissed me with every ounce of passion he had within him. His fingers swept over my opening once more, before I felt his fingers enter me. I softly hummed a moan as he sucked my lower lip, gently biting it between his teeth. His mouth moved over my cheek and to my neck. As his fingers pumped in and out of me, his soft, warm lips skimmed over my neck. I could feel his respiration coming in waves as the heat of his breath rushed over my skin. His mouth moved to my ear, nibbling and sucking on my earlobe.

His breath carried his soft voice to my ear. “I want to fuck you.”

His words, his fingers, his breath, his mouth on my skin…it was all too much to resist. My body started clenching and releasing his fingers as he drilled them in and out of me. As my orgasm started, he wound his hand in my hair and gently tugged my head back, his eyes scanning my face before his tongue flicked at my lips. His tongue flitted through the hollow of my mouth, gently brushing over my tongue, then leaving again. He sucked on my lips as the pulsing between my legs started to lessen, slowing and weakening. I gripped his arm, resting my forehead against his shoulder. My legs felt inoperable as we stood just inside the door.

“Tomorrow morning, I’m coming back through that door and I want you to do that to my cock.”

****To be continued 10/23/2015****

Leave a Reply

