Nadlee’s Confessions – “Kevin” Continued

So, have you been wondering what Kevin did next? He’s a lot of fun. Let’s start your weekend off right! Remember: safe, consensual, and contained.

My confession for this week is I LOVE men’s butts in Carhartt jeans. Maybe it’s just me, but I’ve never seen a bad butt in those jeans. So, when I talk about my characters in jeans, I visualize Carhartt butt. 🙂 Kevin wears Carhartts because he’s hot. Hot guys with hot butts wear hot butt jeans. (Don’t ask me why, but that last sentence makes me laugh.) Confession: I’m looking at your butts, guys! My dream is to be an OFFICIAL “Best Butt Judge,” someday. I can’t help it! Tight butts drive me nuts. So, that’s enough of that. Let’s move on!

b18dst-3_size0

Let’s get naughty!

Continued from Oct. 17th…

I stood with my head on Kevin’s shoulder as my body began to calm. When I looked at his face, he had a cocky smirk. He took his hand out of my pants. Something about his facial expression made me wonder how many times he had done this with other women. Maybe he would leave my house and make his next stop to do the same thing to some other woman.  For whatever reason, I needed some sort of confirmation.

“Are we just friends with benefits?” I asked.

His smirk dropped and his face went blank. “Uh…well… I don’t… I wasn’t planning on being friends with benefits.”

“Okay! So, what are we? Are we supposed to be exclusive?”

He chuckled. “Are you trying to tell me something? Is there a line of men waiting outside your bedroom door?”

“No! It’s nothing like that. I’m just trying to figure out…”

“I’m kind of hoping this is an exclusive kind of thing,” he said, pressing his lips together. He tilted his head, trying to read my eyes. “Maybe we should’ve talked about that before, huh?”

“No! I want it to be exclusive. I just didn’t know. It just occurred to me that you may make these type of visits all night long.”

He laughed, wrapping his arm around my waist. “No, no, no!” His lips pressed to mine and he brushed the hair away from my eyes. “In fifteen years, this was a first. You started it. I couldn’t stop thinking about what you said and I wanted to do naughty things to you, too. I thought this would help settle that a little. But, six o’clock can’t come fast enough. You’re bad for business. You’re distracting me,” he smiled.

His declaration helped, a little. I just wanted something official, maybe. Maybe I just needed a title. Yeah! A title.

“So, you want to be my…boy…friend?” I asked.

I felt silly when I heard myself say that word. It’s not like we were kids on a playground in elementary school. Something about “boyfriend” sounded really immature. He never missed a beat.

“Sure. I’ll be your boyfriend,” he confirmed with a nod.

“That sounds so weird.”

He scrunched his nose. “A little, I guess. But, ‘friend with benefits’ sounds even worse.”

I felt better. I felt like I had a grasp on where we stood and how Kevin saw our relationship. I was happy to know we saw things the same way. We shared a few more kisses and some conversation. After a while, he lifted his arm and looked at his watch, sighing discontentedly.

“I should probably get back to work.”

I microwaved his dinner, gave him a hint of what would happen when he came back and sent him out into the night. After he left, I watched television while I ran a quick load of laundry. Then, before I went to bed, I sent him a text message.

Good night! I miss you.

After I turned my blankets back and snuggled down for the night, my phone chimed from the nightstand. I scooped it up and studied the message displayed on the bright screen.

I hope you have sweet dreams. I’ll see you at six-ten. Good night.

******

I set my alarm for five-thirty. I wanted to have a chance to primp a little before Kevin came back. My lingerie drawer needed a serious make-over. But, I had a plum colored camisole and shorts set that would work for the time being. I made a mental note that I would need to go shopping before our next “encounter.”

Right around ten after six, I flipped off the bathroom light and made my way down the hallway, twisting my hair up into a loose, carefree bun. I rushed over and unlocked the door before sitting on the edge of the sofa, waiting for the man of my dreams to come through the door. It was almost ten minutes later when I heard footsteps walking up onto the stoop. Then, the doorknob jiggled and the door opened. It was like when you open a gift and you finally see what hides beneath the wrapping. The anticipation of this moment had been replaced by nervousness. We both knew why he had come. Something about that fact created a mixture of emotions. He was sexy and I wanted him. But, this was a milestone. We were about to have sex for the first time. What did he expect? What if I was a disappointment?

I looked at him and smiled, trying to match his confidence. When our eyes connected, a savage, hungry look stared back at me. He had changed out of his uniform and stood before me in jeans and a simple t-shirt. But, it didn’t matter what he wore. His eyes lit me up, communicating everything he was thinking in that moment.

“You’re late,” I teased as I squirreled my body around the end of the couch to move closer to him.

“I’ll make you forget,” he promised in a seductive, smooth tone.

It was Kevin, but there was something different. There was something primal about the man that stood in front of me. He wrapped his arms around me, as I stepped closer to him. He lowered his head, pressing his lips to mine.

“Good morning,” he smiled a devious grin.

Before I could respond, his mouth covered mine. He kissed me in a slow, subtle, lustful way. I could feel my desire racing to my core with every touch of his hand and caress of his tongue. I could feel his chest rising and falling beneath my hands with his breath. I raised my arms, cradling his head as his mouth skimmed over my cheek and moved to my neck. The tip of his soft, warm tongue trailed over my skin, followed by gentle kisses. His strong hands splayed across my back, holding my body against his. I thought my heart was going to beat the hell out of me, it raced so fast. I had become sucked into a vortex of his sexual energy and it was like billions of tingly kisses all over my skin, like static from a fuzzy blanket. It was beautiful. My nervousness had melted in the heat that rushed over me. When his lips made their way back to mine, I kissed him with the desire and need he had created. I felt like we were spinning. Our hands slowly explored the others’ body, as the intensity built. In his hands, I felt millions of butterflies fluttering in my stomach. All of my abdominal muscles felt like they were folding into the middle. And, my shorts felt like they were dripping.

“Let’s go,” he breathed around our kiss.

His arms tightened around me and he walked me backwards down the hallway toward my bedroom. We were getting closer to that point that would forever change what we were to each other. I couldn’t wait. I wanted him inside me like I had never wanted a man in my life. As we stood beside my bed. He sucked on my lips before he lifted his head and smiled at me.

“This is my favorite color,” he said as he slid his fingers under the spaghetti straps on my shoulder. “It’s looks pretty on you.” His eyes stared into me as he slid the strings off of my shoulders and let the top slink down my body to the floor.

My chest heaved as his eyes slowly drifted down my face, to my neck, down my chest to my breasts and back to my eyes again. His head slowly pivoted, his chin jutting toward his shoulder. I smiled as I gripped the bottom of his shirt and started to raise it. He raised it over his head and my mouth was drawn to his bare skin like a magnet. I kissed his chest, tasting the salty taste of his skin as my tongue moved over his flesh. I tugged at the closure on his jeans, wanting to be skin on skin with him. I pushed his shorts and his jeans over his hips and sat on the side of the bed in front of him. I pulled him to me, planting kisses along his stomach, working my way lower. Something about seeing how badly he wanted me and how hard his cock was made me want him in my mouth.

“Wait a minute,” he chuckled.

He put his hand under my chin and tilted my head up so I was looking at him. I traced my tongue up his shaft and smiled at him. His breath hitched in his throat.

“I want to taste you.”

I lowered my mouth on him, closing my lips around him, tasting the salty precum that was beaded on the head of his cock. I started stroking him as my head moved back and forth a few times. I took my mouth off of him and dragged my tongue up  his shaft, to the apex at the tip. I kissed him there, sucking as I kissed him. As I stroked his cock, I took his balls into my mouth. He moaned his approval, his fingers loosening my hair from the bun on my head. After a few minutes, I slid my mouth up his shaft again, dragging my lip as my tongue flicked him. I closed my mouth over his erection and I began sucking as I rocked my head back and forth. He moaned as I looked up at him. He clenched his jaw and rocked his hips back and forth, driving his cock into my throat. Then, he let out a throaty growl and pulled his hips back, taking his cock out of my mouth. He got his wallet from the heap of jeans on the floor and pushed me back onto the bed with his body as he climbed on top of me. He kissed me as his hands fumbled with the wallet above my head. His kiss had become wilder and more passionate. I could hear his quickened, shallow breath. I had him right where I wanted him.

He reached between us, sliding off of me onto his side, fighting to slide my shorts off of my body. He chuckled a frustrated laugh as we both put forth our best effort to remove them. His tongue flicked my lips a few times before he pressed his tongue into my mouth. His fingers traced up the inside of my thigh. He lifted his head to look at me and a devious smile widened his lips. His fingers lightly raked over my swollen, aching sex, teasing me before he pressed them inside of me. His mouth moved over my chest, kissing me as he moved to my breast. My erect nipples were aching and tight as he took one into his mouth, sucking on it and flicking it with his tongue as he fingered me. I tangled my fingers in his hair, swept away in some beautiful world of ecstasy.

“I want you,” I whispered, as I kissed his head.

He pumped his fingers in and out of me with a little more force and he gently bit my nipple between his teeth. I pulled at his body, trying to pull him back on top of me. His tongue circled my pebbled nipple, before he lowered his mouth and sucked on it once more. He took his fingers out of me and gripped my breasts in his hands as he positioned himself between my legs. He teased my other breast as he had done before. He kissed my chest, up to my neck as he moved up my body, kissing me again.

I heard paper tear and his hand moved between us, rolling the condom over his cock. The anticipation of finally having him inside me was driving me crazy. He guided the tip of his erection, teasing me few times. Then, I felt him at my opening. He lifted his head and looked into my eyes as though he were asking permission. I smiled as I felt his hard cock pressing against me. I inhaled deeply as I felt him enter me. I dug my fingers into his back as he filled me. He lifted his upper body, and interlaced his fingers in mine, pressing our hands into the mattress as he started grinding against me.

“Are you okay?” I asked, for reasons I don’t know.

He chuckled and nodded his head. “I’m doing pretty damn good, right now. Are you okay?”

“Um, yeah!”

“Good! Are you ready?”

“Ready?”

He smiled a devious smile. “Uh huh,” he said as he quickly pressed his lips to mine. He shook his hands free of mine and planted his hands beside my hips. He lifted his hips and drove his cock into me with an incredible force. I gasped as I looked up at his face. One of his eyebrows arched and this cocky smirk spread across his lips.

“Are you okay?” he teased.

“Oh, yeah!” I sighed.

He drew his hips back and slammed into me again. This time, he didn’t stop for approval. He just started drilling into me over and over again. He pulled my knee up to his hip, allowing him to sink his cock in deeper. I wrapped my arms around his neck and started moving my body with his. His slow, deliberate thrusts started coming faster. He put his hand between us and massaged my clit.

“You’re going to make me cum,” I breathed.

He pressed his lips to mine as he softly moaned. He drove his cock deeper. I bucked my hips upward, desperate for my release. His fingers pressed against my clit, harder than before. I felt fire racing up and down my thighs and I could feel my orgasm a breath away.

“Oh, baby, baby, baby!” I moaned just before my pussy started milking his cock.

He drove into me as my fingertips dug into his back. His quick thrusts slowed and he pressed into me, tilting his hips as he pressed into me. He buried his cock deep inside me. His hand slid under my ass, lifting my hips upward and into him as his face plunged into the pillow beside me. He drew a deep breath and held it. When he exhaled, there was a soft, drawn out grunt that escaped from his throat. I felt his cock pounding inside me. I kissed his neck, as he came. He drilled into me a few more times before his stiffened body began to relax. My fingertips raked up and down his back as his limp body lay on top of me. He took a deep breath, trying to slow the heavy, shallow respiration. He lifted his head and smiled at me.

“Are you okay?” I played on the awkward moment from earlier.

“Mmhmm!” he smiled as he kissed me.

His hair was saturated, his face glistening from sweat. He slowly backed his cock out of me and rolled over onto his back beside me. I attempted to fan his body with my hand, but he slid his fingers between mine. He raised our hands to his mouth, kissing the back of mine. He held my hand to his chest as we lay side by side. It was quiet for a few minutes. Then he sat up, draping his arm over my hips as he pressed his lips to mine.

“I need to go take care of something real quick. When I come back, we’re gonna get serious!”

I giggled. “Were we not just serious? That seemed pretty serious to me.”

His tongue skimmed the tops of his teeth as he seemed to be thinking about my question.

“I mean really serious,” he flashed a wicked grin and went into the bathroom, closing the door behind him.

I smiled, having a feeling that I was about to be in for the ride of my life.

To Be Continued 10/30/2015…

Leave a Reply

