Nadlee’s Extra Edition – A Thank You For Everyone That Has Been Tuning In!

The story will resume, as usual, on Friday. Since you’re tuning in and reading, I’m going to share an “Extra Edition.” I will share a bit of a story and leave you with fun feelings. But, the typical naughtiness will happen on Friday, as mentioned before.

Kevin makes me cray-zay! I’m sure you can understand why. He’s just so much of a whole lot of everything. He’s fearless, sexy as hell, and insanely fun. He’s also got a REALLY nice ass in Carhartt jeans. He wears a baseball cap and he’s got sexy dimples – especially when he’s being naughty and he smiles his devious grin. His blue eyes are such a light blue, it’s as though they are illuminated. They’re beautiful!

It’s not all just Kevin’s physical appearance, however. He’s just a really good man. He holds my hand and hugs me when we’re out. He always treats me with respect and he’s very gentlemanly. His affection is always there, regardless of who is around. I like how he opens every door and always walks between me and the street when we’re walking around town. He’s very protective and attentive. One of my favorite things about him is he’s also a very sweet and affectionate man. When it comes to sex, I can be as wild as I want to be with him and he never holds it against me. By the same token, he gets dirty, too. It just makes it all more exciting, passionate and raw. I love that fact.

He and I have this explosive sex life that’s been building and it’s fucking hot! It starts off easy enough, and USUALLY it’s this soft, sweet, affectionate kissing and petting situation. His kiss gets me stirred up pretty quickly. So, I respond to him. The more I respond to him, the more he responds to me. We feed off of each other until the bed is wrecked, we’re climbing the walls or tipping furniture. It’s no joke when I say, that man pushes my buttons. It’s so damn much fun.

I had a bad day the other day. My neighbor piled too much trash in his can the night before trash day. He dragged it out to the curb, some of it wasn’t even in a can at all. The animals dragged his trash out and between them and the wind, all of his overflow trash ended up scattered across my yard. The trash man didn’t pick it up when he came through. When I politely pointed out the issue, my neighbor denied that it was his trash. He declined the opportunity to be a decent human being and help me pick it up.

About an hour later, I started learning that my identity had been stolen. Some clown has been applying for various credit accounts in my name. They were opening cell phone accounts. I have had only one credit card since I was eighteen. This was a full blown nightmare! I sat on the phone for four hours, trying to get through to living people that were actually able to help me. Between those two situations, I was livid!

By the time I got off the phone, Kevin was at work, so I couldn’t cry on his shoulder. I wanted him to beat up all the bad guys that were wrecking my day. I called him, rambling a million miles a minute, telling him how the whole world was out to get me. He went through a check list of things to do in relation to identity theft. He assured me he would do what was within his power. He took it very seriously and was very responsive and helpful.

However, when I told him about the neighbor and his trash, the water got a little testy. He sympathized with me, but insisted that the best thing to do was to pick it up and let it go. That wasn’t really what I wanted him to say. He picked up on that fairly quickly. He offered to go talk to my neighbor, if that was what I wanted him to do. I could tell he didn’t like that idea. I just felt his tone was a little condescending.

After a brief exchange about the topic, Kevin popped off with, “Well, it obviously didn’t kill you. I’m sure it was irritating. But, good news! You’re alive to tell about it. If it happens again, we’ll handle it a little differently. I think you can forgive him this time.”

That was not the right thing to say. He wasn’t saying any of the right things, actually. My bad day felt amplified. I felt sarcasm roll in like a raging sky in the beginning of a bad storm.

“What exactly is it you do, again?”

He chuckled. “Excuse me?”

“Isn’t this sort of thing your specialty? Isn’t this what you get paid to deal with?”

“Are you reporting this as a private citizen, or are you reporting it as my girlfriend?”

“Oh, you can’t deal with it because I’m your girlfriend? I see. Well, there’s one hell of a perk! Lucky me.”

“You gonna be alright, there? Look, if it was a serious issue, I would deal with it. Yes, the neighbor was an asshole about the trash. Being an asshole isn’t a crime. I just think if you make a big deal out of this, he’s going to get pissed off and there will be petty animosity. It was surely an accident. Just let it go. If it happens again, I’ll go talk to him.”

“Hey, thanks for being there. I’m going to let you go. I want to go take a shower and then I’m going to go lay down and cry for a little while.”

“Are you serious? It’s going to be alright. You just have to get that identity stuff rolling. The neighbor is an ass. He’s not worth your tears, though. Don’t let this stuff get to you. It will be just fine.”

“Bye, Kevin. Have a good night.”

A heavy sigh came down the line. “You too. I miss you.”

“Yeah! I’m sure you do.”

“Just not ready to be done with it, yet, huh? Well, I do miss you. I’m sorry you’re having a bad day.”

“Me too!”

I disconnected the call, feeling disappointed. He was so protective, and yet he was willing to just let my neighbor be a jerk to me. I decided Kevin was a big chicken. Honestly, I had no foundation, what so ever, for my little assessment.

About half an hour passed. I opted to sit and cry in a bubbly tub of water, rather than in the shower. As I sat in the warm warm, I heard rhythmic thumping coming through the walls as though someone were blaring music with intense bass. Just perfect!

I got out, wrapped my robe around me and went to see what the source of the irritation. My “trashy neighbor” seemed to be having a party. It was quite the fete! There were cars parked all over the cul-de-sac and people were darting in every direction. Some were huddled in his front yard, talking, dancing and partying it up. Almost every person had an alcoholic beverage in their hands. I wanted to call and report him so bad. I was stewing in my own bitterness and misery. I decided to leave it alone because I didn’t want Kevin to accuse me of being petty.

Just before I stepped away from the window, a black and white car pulled into the street from the intersection, blocking off the cul-de-sac. Within a few seconds, another cop car pulled up. By the time it was all said and done, there were five patrol cars. Kevin and several other guys walked into my neighbors yard. Kevin raised his hand, flipping his finger in the air, motioning toward the house. Within a few seconds, the blasting music silenced. I couldn’t hear what he was saying, but I could hear the pitch of his voice. He sounded like he meant business. I skipped over to the front door, opening it just enough to peek out and to listen to the conversation in progress.

“If I had invited all of the neighbors, you wouldn’t be here right now,” my neighbor barked as he twirled his hand in a circular motion. “They’re just pissed off because they weren’t invited.”

Kevin shook his head. “You can have whatever theory you like. I’m telling you, there are noise ordinances in effect for a reason. This music would be considered excessively loud during the day. At eleven o’clock at night its especially disruptive. People have to get up and go to work. It’s time to wrap it up.”

“This is still America, right? We have freedom in this country. Check your law book, badge boy. That is a fact! You can’t take away my civil liberties. I’m protected by The Constitution.”

“A lawyer, huh? Aren’t you due in court in the morning? What are you doing out here, waking the dead?”

“I’m not a lawyer. I’m just a citizen that knows you can’t come here and tell me what I can and can’t do in my own home. I know my rights.”

“I gave you the only warning you’re going to get. Keep the noise down and either move the party inside or send all of your friends on their way. If we get anymore calls, you’re all going to jail. At that point, my fellow American, you can debate your civil liberties with the judge.” Kevin’s tone was sharp and his face reflected a stern expression.

“You want me to make them leave so you can bust them for DUI. I’m not doin’ that. Good luck to ya, though. I know you’ve got a quota to meet. But, you’re not getting it from me or my friends.”

One of the other officers spoke up. “Man, you just get smarter by the second. I didn’t hear Sergeant Carsyn tell you that you have to make these people leave. But, I did hear him did tell you that you have to quit disturbing the peace.”

“Fine! Shouldn’t you be at the donut shop?”

“You’ve had your warning,” Kevin warned as he turned to walk away.

He and the other guys walked across the street. They stood around, talking for about fifteen minutes. My neighbor seemed to quiet down for the time being. So, after the other guys went back to their cars, Kevin moved his car to the side of the street and cautiously walked over to my house. Before he could knock, I opened the door.

“Sorry,” he said as he pushed himself through the door. “I don’t want him seeing me coming here and think you’re the one that called us.”

“There used to be a husband and wife with two kids in that house. I’m not sure who this guy is, but he’s a jerk.”

“Why didn’t you call me about this?” he asked as he flipped his thumb over his shoulder a few times.

“You were telling me I needed to let it go. I didn’t want you to tell me I was being mean to my poor, innocent neighbor, again.”

He smirked at me and narrowed his eyes. “You’re putting words in my mouth. I didn’t say that.”

“You hurt my feelings.”

“I’m sorry, babe,” he said with a soft, nurturing tone. “I’m not trying to upset you. But, you could be just slight touch on the sensitive side, today. I know you had a bad day, and I’m sorry about that. I just want to make you smile. So, before I leave, I have something for you in my car.”

He pulled me into his embrace. He held me in his arms and traced circles over my back with his finger tips. His lips pressed against the top of my head before he whispered to me.

“I don’t like people messing with you. That really pisses me off.”

“Is it sick that hearing you say that makes me feel better?”

“Depends. If this is that week where your mood might be influenced by certain biological cycles, then, no.”

“That could be part of the problem, actually.”

“Noted. I can be a man about this. I’ll feed you chocolate while we watch chick flicks or whatever.”

“Can you just hug me if I’m being whiny?”

He lowered his head and kissed my lips. A smile spread across his face and he winked at me. “I’ll hug you anytime you want. I love you.”

My heart skipped a beat. “I love you, too.”

“Mmm,” he hummed with a smile. “I like that, a lot.”

His mouth covered mine, his tongue sweeping between my lips. His arms held me closer as his hands massaged my ass, forcing my body against his. His tongue danced with mine, locked in one of those kisses that soaked my panties.

“Not fair,” I breathed when we broke the kiss. “You know much you make me want you.”

“What’s not fair is when you tell me that when I have…” he lifted his arm to look at his watch. “…eight more minutes before I have to go back out and deal with criminals. My cock thinks its playtime.”

I reached down, stroking my fingers up and down his erection. He held my head in his hands, kissing me as he stepped me backwards, against the wall. I pushed off of the wall, turning him so I could pin him this time.

“I want to make you smile.”

I kissed him as I lowered his zipper and tried to free him from his pants. He pulled his hips away from me and shook his head. He interlaced his fingers in mine, pulling my hand away.

“You need something special. You had a bad day.”

“Then, let me do what I want to do.”

I slid down his body, kneeling in front of him. When I struggled to get his cock out, he helped me. Realizing we were in a time crunch, I didn’t have a lot of time to play. I took him in my mouth and began moving my head up and down. It drove me wild – sucking him when he was in uniform. I wanted to make him cum. My hand stroked the lower part of his shaft, as I sucked harder and moved my head faster. He moaned and pumped his hips, driving his cock, fucking my mouth. His fingers raked through my hair a few times before he held my head, bucking his hips back and forth. I opened my mouth, slapping his cock on my tongue.

“Fuck yeah! Oh, baby, you’re gonna make me cum so fucking hard.”

I slapped his cock on my tongue a few more times and his hand grabbed a fist full of my hair. His jaw clenched as he stared down at me. He drew a deep breath and held it. I knew he was close. I slapped his cock against my tongue a couple more times. He released his breath with a drawn out grunt as his cock began shooting his load into my mouth. I closed my lips around him, tracing circles around the head with my tongue. He pressed his hips into me, slowly closing his eyes as he finished. He put his hands under my chin, guiding me to stand as he brought his mouth to mine. His tongue flicked my lips before he kissed me again.

“This part sucks…” he said, as he slowly blinked. He brushed his nose against mine, giving me Eskimo kisses. “I have to go.”

“I know. I’m going to wear you out when you’re done working.”

He raised his eyebrows. “Sounds good to me.”

He started for the door and pressed the button on his radio. I listened as he coded back in from his dinner break. He slid his arms around my waist and hugged me to him.

“I love you.”

“I love you, too.”

After he left my doorway, I watched him as he hurried across my front yard toward his patrol car. He drove down the cul-de-sac, attempting to turn around. The door opened and he came up the dark driveway carrying a vase of red roses and a box of chocolates.

“Thank you!” I smiled.

“Just keep that smile on your face. Have sweet dreams.”

Like a thief in the night, he disappeared down the dark driveway and got back in his car. He drove away, this time leaving my street. I missed him already. In truth, I needed him in so many ways. Sucking his cock had me turned on and revved up. I wanted to feel the way he slammed his cock deep inside me. Yeah! I missed him, already!

Leave a Reply

